Our Recruitment Events

Join us at one of our live events in some of our amazing partnership schools. These free events give you all you need to start your career in teaching in 1 hour. They are very popular and so booking is essential.
All of our events cover both primary and secondary teacher training.

Book your seat at one of our events


Tuesday 30th January, 7pm

The Abbey School - Faversham

Tuesday 27th February, 7pm

Sandwich Technology School

Wednesday 28th February, 7pm

St John Fisher - Medway

 Monday 11th March, 7pm Cranbrook Grammar School

Tuesday 12th March, 7pm

Temple Hill Primary Academy - Dartford

Tuesday 26th March, 7pm

Brompton Academy - Medway

Wednesday 27th March, 7pm

Thomas Aveling School - Rochester

Tuesday 16th April, 7pm

Robert Napier School - Medway

Wednesday 17th April, 7pm

Canterbury Academy Trust - Held at 

The Canterbury Primary School

City View, Franklyn Road, Canterbury CT2 8PT

 Tuesday 23rd April, 7pm Trinity Church of England School - Bexley

Wednesday 24th April, 7pm

Cornwallis Academy - Maidstone

Thursday 25th April, 7pm

St Olave's Grammar School - Orpington

  Tuesday 7th May, 7pm   Victory Academy - Medway
 Wednesday 22nd May, 7pm Gravesend Grammar School

Tuesday 4th June, 7pm

Maidstone Boys’ Grammar

Tuesday 5th June, 7pm

Wrotham School